Board of Directors

The corporate governance framework is based on an effective independent Board, separation of the Board’s supervisory role from the executive management team and constitution of the Board Committees, as required under law.

Our Board has been constituted in compliance with the Companies Act and the Listing Regulations. The Board functions either as a full board or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas. The executive management provides the Board detailed reports on its performance periodically.

Currently, our Board has six Directors. In compliance with the requirements of Regulation 17 of the Listing Regulations, our Company has two Executive Directors and three Non-Executive Independent Directors on the Board.

Manish Sabharwal
Chairman & Co-founder

DIN: 00969601

Ashok Reddy
MD & Co-founder

DIN: 00151814

Latika Pradhan
Independent Director

DIN: 07118801

Narayan Ramachandran
Independent Director

DIN: 01873080

V. Raghunathan
Independent Director

DIN: 00254091

Zarir Batliwala
Independent Director

DIN: 01028343